Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

NAME	Directorship	Post
Deepak Agarwal	Managing Director	Chairperson
Siraj Azmat Chaudhry	Independent Director	Member
,,,,,	•	
Vipul Prakash	Independent Director	Member
	Non-Executive Director (Nominee of India	
	2020	
	Maharaja Limited and Lighthouse India Fund	
	III,	
SACHIN KUMAR BHARTIYA	Limited)	Member
	Non-Executive Director (Nominee of IIFL	
	Special	
ANSHUMAN GOENKA	Opportunities Funds)	Member